top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Waite

In other news...


I've already been working on the second book in my Ways of Love series that will feature (spoiler alert!) Roarke and Mara from "Why the Earl is After the Girl," currently entitled, "Where the Viscount Found Love." These characters have been a little more difficult in revealing their story, but after some negotiation, we are figuring it out ;) I am thrilled to be working on it in order to (someday!) share it with you all :)

School will be starting soon and my girls will be heading back to fourth grade and yes, I have a sophomore! Where has the time gone? Or the summer for that matter?! I am also going back to work at the local community college, MACC, where I am employed as a part time "lunch lady!" It's a great school and worth checking out -- www.macc.edu. I enjoy meeting all the students and seeing the wonderful faculty and staff AND it gets me out of the house for awhile so I don't turn into some crazy, writing hermit.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page