top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Waite

The work is far from over!


I have already had such great support from friends and family for my debut historical, that I am humbled! While some are waiting for the print version (me too!), it takes time. A book is a constant process. First comes the inspiration, the writing, the editing, the submissions, the rejections, the tears, the doubts -- until, if you are lucky enough to break into the industry, or prefer to self publish, there is still soooo much to do. Reviews, blogs, industry events are just the tip of the iceberg. While Rome wasn't built in a day, neither was a successful author. I'm certainly not expecting to reach the heights of some of my personal, inspiring "Rock Star" writers, but I am happy to just continue writing and making a career out of something I love. I truly can not say it enough. THANK YOU for this opportunity to live my dream :)

And don't forget to connect with me on social media! See MY reviews for booksat Goodreads. Just click the link. https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15485251.Tabetha_Waite


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page