top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTabetha Waite

Starting March like a lion!


As February winds down, there are some good things in store for March! I'm happy to say that "Why the Earl is After the Girl" will be out in PRINT! The release date is yet to be announced, as we're waiting on the final proofs (due this week) but it's really happening!! YEAH!! At long last, I'll be able to hold a physical book that I wrote in my HANDS and smell the ink. EXCITED doesn't even begin to describe how I'm feeling right now!! And it's all THANKS to my devoted friends, family and fans!!

ALSO - I'm happy to report that I just signed a contract for book #2 in the Ways of Love series, "Where the Viscount Found Love" featuring Roarke Garrott, Viscount Eversleigh from my debut. His story was so fun and yes, challenging to write. Edits will be starting soon and hopefully we'll have a late spring/early summer release date!

In the interim, I'm already working on #3, juggling it with home and my "day job." Never a dull moment for sure!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page